Monday Happy Hour
Every Monday at 5:30 pm
Bullfeathers, Capitol South
1st St. & D St. SE
Info: (202) 546-1300

Wed. Strategy Breakfasts
Join us for weekly briefings with GOP strategists and members of Congress.
Wednesdays at 8:00 am
Info: (202) 546-1300
Honorary Chair
Sen. Alan K. Simpson (R-WY)

Honorary Chair Emeritus
Thomas Railsback (R-CA)

National Advisory Board
Gov. Arne H. Carlson
Gov. William R. Weld
Gov. Pete Wilson
Sen. William S. Cohen
Sen. Nancy Kassebaum
Gov. Bob Ehrlich
Rep. Connie Morella
Hon. Marge Roukema
Hon. John Erlenborn
Hon. Bob Franks
Hon. Steve Gunderson
Hon. Scott Klug
Hon. Susan Molinari
Hon. Peter Torkildsen
Hon. Dick Zimmer

Republican Youth Majority 1999-2006 | 1-866-777-1400